Salg Maskiner

Jan Erik Stokkebeck-Duroc

Jan Erik Stokkebek

Daglig Leder/ Maskiner, Verktøy og tilbehør, Miljø

+47 48 23 43 90

jan-erik.stokkebek@duroc.com

Salg Verktøy og tilbehør / Miljø

Jan Erik Stokkebeck-Duroc

Jan Erik Stokkebek

Daglig Leder/ Maskiner, Verktøy og tilbehør, Miljø

+47 48 23 43 90

jan-erik.stokkebek@duroc.com
Tom Arild Johnsrud-Duroc

Tom Arild Johnsrud

Verktøy og tilbehør / Miljø

+47 99 04 78 79

tom.johnsrud@duroc.com

Administrasjon

Anne Helen Kirkelund-Duroc

Anne Helene Kirkelund

Sekretær

+47 951 33 987

anne-helene.kirkelund@duroc.com

Service og Reservdelar

Terje Martinsen-Duroc

Terje Martinsen

Service / Reservedeler

+47 907 23 105

terje.martinsen@duroc.com

Duroc Machine Tool TechCenters

Ski TechCenter

Anolitveien 7, N-1400 SKI

+47 64 91 48 80

info.machinetool.no@duroc.com

Org.Nr.

NO95634621SMVA

Ledelse

Jörgen Frisendahl

General Manager

+46 70 835 40 85

jorgen.frisendahl@duroc.com

Ann-Marie Persson

COO

+46 8 630 23 00

ann-marie.persson@duroc.com
Sören Gerber

Søren Gerber

Sales Director

+45 213 911 19

soren.gerber@duroc.com
Sakari Saarinen-Duroc Machine Tool

Sakari Saarinen

Technology & Marketing

+ 35 850 517 92 64

sakari.saarinen@duroc.com

Paul Benjamin

Finance Manager

+46 70 835 28 82

paul.benjamin@duroc.com

Joakim Broddesson

Service Manager

+46 8 630 23 18

joakim.broddesson@duroc.com